## COMMISSION STAFF

Philip Zelikow, Executive Director Christopher A. Kojm, Deputy Executive Director Daniel Marcus, General Counsel

Joanne M. Accolla Staff Assistant Alexis Albion Professional Staff Member Scott H. Allan, Jr. Counsel John A. Azzarello Counsel Caroline Barnes Professional Staff Member Warren Bass Professional Staff Member Ann M. Bennett Information Control Officer Mark S. Bittinger Professional Staff Member Madeleine Blot Counsel Antwion M. Blount Systems Engineer Sam Brinkley Professional Staff Member Geoffrey Scott Brown Research Assistant Daniel Byman Professional Staff Member Dianna Campagna Manager of Operations

Samuel M. W. Caspersen Counsel Melissa A. Coffey Staff Assistant Lance Cole Consultant Marquittia L. Coleman Staff Assistant Marco A. Cordero Professional Staff Member Rajesh De Counsel George W. Delgrosso Investigator Gerald L. Dillingham Professional Staff Member Thomas E. Dowling Professional Staff Member Steven M. Dunne Deputy General Counsel Thomas R. Eldridge Counsel Alice Falk Editor John J. Farmer, Jr. Senior Counsel & Team Leader Alvin S. Felzenberg Deputy for Communications

## COMMISSION STAFF

Lorry M. Fenner Professional Staff Member Susan Ginsburg Senior Counsel & Team Leader T. Graham Giusti Security Officer Nicole Marie Grandrimo Professional Staff Member Douglas N. Greenburg Counsel Barbara A. Grewe Senior Counsel, Special Projects Elinore Flynn Hartz Family Liaison Leonard R. Hawley Professional Staff Member L. Christine Healey Senior Counsel & Team Leader Karen Heitkotter Executive Secretary Walter T. Hempel II Professional Staff Member C. Michael Hurley Senior Counsel & Team Leader Dana J. Hyde Counsel John W. Ivicic Security Officer Michael N. Jacobson Counsel Hunter W. Jamerson Intern Bonnie D. Jenkins Counsel Reginald F. Johnson Staff Assistant R. William Johnstone Professional Staff Member Stephanie L. Kaplan Special Assistant & Managing Editor Miles L. Kara. Sr. Professional Staff Member Janice L. Kephart Counsel Hyon Kim Counsel Katarzvna Kozaczuk Financial Assistant Gordon Nathaniel Lederman Counsel

Daniel J. Leopold Staff Assistant Sarah Webb Linden Professional Staff Member Douglas J. MacEachin Professional Staff Member & Team Leader Ernest R. May Senior Adviser Joseph McBride Intern James Miller Professional Staff Member Kelly Moore Professional Staff Member Charles M. Pereira Professional Staff Member John Raidt Professional Staff Member John Roth Senior Counsel & Team Leader Peter Rundlet Counsel Lloyd D. Salvetti Professional Staff Member Kevin J. Scheid Professional Staff Member & Team Leader Kevin Shaeffer Professional Staff Member Tracy J. Shycoff Deputy for Administration & Finance Dietrich L. Snell Senior Counsel & Team Leader Jonathan DeWees Stull Communications Assistant Lisa Marie Sullivan Staff Assistant Quinn John Tamm, Jr. Professional Staff Member Catharine S. Taylor Staff Assistant Yoel Tobin Counsel Emily Landis Walker Professional Staff Member & Family Liaison Garth Wermter Senior IT Consultant Serena B. Wille Counsel Peter Yerkes Public Affairs Assistant